Author Topic: Type 3 stuff  (Read 1746 times)

Offline splitworld

Type 3 stuff
« on: April 15, 2010, 09:57:32 PM »
If anyone needs any interior stuff for a type 3 I got lots, just parted out a square.

let me know what you need.

it was a 71 square.
71 SQUARE

Offline grantsquareplus

Re: Type 3 stuff
« Reply #1 on: July 25, 2010, 06:58:40 PM »
hey there.  im new to the scene in vancouver, and i have a 70 square, with a weird roof. my intherior is pooched what do you still have on that you dismembered?  first square parts i have found! thanks in advance, grant

Offline Chris

• Car.
« Reply #2 on: July 25, 2010, 07:21:44 PM »
You the one with the green "high roof" squareback? I hear there is an interesting story behind it....

Offline el_flechador

« Reply #3 on: July 25, 2010, 07:43:43 PM »
Do you have a passenger side door card in black in good condition , the pocket in mine is hooped. Cheap?

Offline grantsquareplus

« Reply #4 on: July 25, 2010, 09:34:48 PM »