Author Topic: What I am doing these days  (Read 10419 times)

Offline James Buchan

What I am doing these days
« on: September 08, 2011, 03:18:15 PM »
Hey all!

I thought I would post about what I have been up to lately and see if anyone out there is looking for a business opportunity.

For those that don't know me I have been a health and safety professional for the last 15 years and have worked in some of the worst incident rate professions you can imagine.

Earlier this year as I searched out Nutraceuticals for myself and my wife I came across a company that had exactly what I was after and I ordered up some to give it a try. I was blown away at the effectiveness of the two systems and how quickly I saw results so I got in on the business and it has been a rewarding experience to say the least.

The Company is called Qivana and is based in Utah and I am an independant business owner with them and in fact have worked my way up fairly quickly in the business.My website is www.qivanatoday.com and I invite you to check it out.

In the very near future I will be leaving my profession of the last 15 years and will be growing my business and would love the opportunity to introduce it to anyone that is interested. It IS Network Marketing, it IS NOT a get rich quick scheme but I will gaurantee that you can become financially free and a whole lot healthier if you put the work in like I have.

So even if you are mildly curious let me know, I will give you the facts and let you decide - I am not one of those don't take no for an answer guys, I am married after all and am used to hearing no!!!

Offline Mike Scott

Re: What I am doing these days
« Reply #1 on: September 08, 2011, 03:32:03 PM »
Is this an attempt to reduce your Karma?

Offline James Buchan

« Reply #2 on: September 08, 2011, 03:43:49 PM »
LOL nope dead serious about it!

Offline jason_hamilton

• Admin
  • 1969 Karmann Ghia 2161cc
« Reply #3 on: September 08, 2011, 03:51:22 PM »